American Samoa

Bethel Muasau-Howard
midoriee@hotmail.com

O&G Specialist
LBJ Tropical Medical Centre Pagopago 96799

Australia

Ms Carmel Walker
cwalker@ranzcog.edu.au

RANZCOG
254-260 Albert Street East Melbourne

John Wilson
johnwilson@bigpond.com

O&G Specialist

Shanti Raman
s.raman@unsw.edu.au

Paediatrician

Cook Islands

Yin Yin May
m.aung@health.gov.ck

O&G Specialist

Rarotonga Hopsital
PO Box 292, Rarotonga

Lycee Teiotu
l.teiotu@health.gov.ck

Chief Midwife

FSM–Chuuk State

James Edylong
jedilyong@fsmhealth.fm

O&G Specialist
PO Box 1129 Weno, Chuuk 96942

Fiji

Litia Narube
Narube-tianarube@gmail.com

Consultant
CWMH

Tagiyaco Vakaloloma
tagiy_2005@yahoo.com

Sister in Charge
CWMH

Lotaimi Lepolo
lotaimi@yahoo.com

Sister in Charge
Lautoka

Kiribati

Ioanna Beiatau
ioannaioran@gmail.com

Consultant
Kiribati

Nauru

Vae Kepa
vaekeppa@gmail.com

Midwife

New Zealand

Elenora Bukateci
ebukatec@hotmail.com

Midwife

Sharon Bolitho
sharron.bolitho@cdhb.govt.nz

O&G Specialist

Christchurch

Niue

Viwa Ilisapeci Lailai-Tasmania
viwa@mail.nu

Palau

Debbie Ngemaes
d_ngemaes@palau-health.net

O&G Specialist
Palau State Hospital Pox 10213 Koror Republic of Palau 96940

Papua New Guinea

Gunzee Gawin
gawin.gunzee@gmail.com

Consultant
Popendetta Papua New Guinea

Maureen Moti
maureenmoti27@gmail.com

Midwife
Mt Hagen, PNG

Patricia Gahanao
mitielpatricia@gmail.com

Midwife
Morobe Province

Lahui Geita
lahui.geita@gmail.com

Consultant
Port Moresby

Samoa

Salote Vaai
salotevaai1987@gmail.com

Senior Registrar
National Hospital (TTM) PO Box 1513, Apia

Robyn Roache
robynluiyuen12@gmail.com

Midwife

John AhChing
johnahching@gmail.com

Consultant

Solomon Islands

Jenny Gaiofa
jgaiofa@moh.gov.sb

Secretary PSRH LOC

Henry Kako
hkako@moh.gov.sb

Medical Officer

Leanne Panisi
vatumanivo@gmail.com

O&G Specialist

Jessie Larui
laruijessie@gmail.com

V/President

SIMS

Vanuatu

Tony Harry
tharry@vanuatu.gov.vu

O&G Specialist
Vila Central Hospital PO Box 1211, Port Vila

Margaret Tarere
ltng.buana@gmail.com

Registrar

Debbie Fred
dfred@vanuatu.gov.vu

Midwife

Tonga

Maake Tupou
dr_maaketupou@yahoo.com

O&G Specialist

Tuutanga Tovo
ttuutanga@gmail.com

Sister in Charge