UPCOMING EVENTS

[events_list]

LATEST NEWS

[sp_news limit=”10″]

OUR BLOGS

[blog show_content=”false” show_category_name=”false” ]

Our Videos

PSRH NEWSLETTER

[mc4wp_form id=”3422″]

Please donate generously to the PSRH Scholarship Fund. We aim to sponsor the education or training of a clinician from the Pacific Islands either in the Islands or in Australia or NZ. Every scholarship is worth $5,000 and is awarded annually. Since the PSRH is a Charitable Trust, your donation is acknowledge for tax purposes.

Key administrative contacts

Hon Chief Executive Officer
Dr Aiono Alec Ekeroma – alec.ekeroma@psrh.org.nz

Programme Manager
Siobhan Patia – siobhan.patia@psrh.org.nz

Journal Manager
Dr Theresa Mittermeier – theresa.mittermeier@psrh.org.nz

Remuera Obstetrics & Gynaecology
525 Remuera Rd
Auckland, 1050.
P O Box 28119,
Remuera, Auckland
Phone: +649 5235254
Fax: +649 523 5253
Email – secretariat@psrh.org.nz
Phone: +64 212767975

President
A/Prof Pushpa Nusair of Fiji – Pushpa.Nusair@fnu.ac.fj

Editor of PSRH Newsletter
Dr Rufina Latu WHO Papua New Guinea – latur@wpro.who.int

Managing Editor
Dr Aiono Alec Ekeroma – alec.ekeroma@psrh.org.nz

PSRH Country representatives & liaison officers

Australia

Carmel Walker
Senior Coordinator Executive Services RANZCOG
254 – 260 Albert Street
East Melbourne, Vic 3002
Australia
Phone: +61 3 412 2926
Fax: +61 3 9415 9306
Email – cwalker@ranzcog.edu.au

Dr John Wilson
O&G Specialist
Email – johnwilson@bigpond.com

A/Prof Shanti Raman
Paediatrician
Email – s.raman@unsw.edu.au

Cook Islands

Dr Yin Yin May Aung
Head of OBGYN Department, Rarotonga Hospital
PO Box 292, Rarotonga
Cook Islands.
Email – m.aung@health.gov.ck

Sr Lycee Teiotu
Charge Midwife Maternity Ward, Rarotonga Hospital
PO box 109, Rarotonga,
Cook Islands.
Phone:  (682) 22664
Fax: (682) 22670
Email – l.teiotu@health.gov.ck

Federated States of Micronesia, Chuuk State

Dr James Edylong
O & G Specialist
P.O. Box 1129 Weno,
Chuuk 96942
Email – jedilyong@fsmhealth.fm

Fiji

Dr Litia Narube
Consultant, CWMH
Email – Narube-tianarube@gmail.com

Sr Tagiyaco Vakaloloma
Sister in charge Labour Ward, CWM
Suva
Email – tagiy_2005@yahoo.com

Sr Lautaimi Lepolo
Sister in charge ANW, Lautoka Hospital
Email – lotaimi@yahoo.com

Kiribati

Dr Ioanna Beiatau
Consultant
Kiribati
Email – ioannaioran@gmail.com

New Zealand

Dr Aiono Alec Ekeroma
O & G Specialist
Email – alec.ekeroma@psrh.org.nz

Ms  Elenor Bukateci
Midwife
Emails – ebukatec@hotmail.com

Dr Sharon Bolitho
O&G Specialist
Christchurch
Email – sharron.bolitho@cdhb.govt.nz

Palau

Dr Debbie Ngemaes
O & G Specialist (PSRH executive member)
Palau State Hospital
Box 10213
Koror Republic of Palau, 96940
Email – d_ngemaes@palau-health.net

Niue

Dr Viwa Ilisapeci Lailai-Tasmania
Email – viwa@mail.ru

Papua New Guinea

Dr Gunzee Sapeguoc Garwin
Obstetrician Gynaecologist
Email – gawin.gunzee@gmail.com

Maureen Moti
Midwife,
Mt Hagen, PNG
Email – maureenmoti27@gmail.com

Patricia Gahanao
Midwife,
Morobe Province
Email – mitielpatricia@gmail.com

Tonga

Dr Maake Tupou
O & G Consultant
Vaiola Hospital, Min of Health,
Box 59, Nukuâlofa
Email – dr_maaketupou@yahoo.com

Tuutanga Tovo
Sister in Charge
Email – ttuutanga@gmail.com

Tuvalu

Dr Miliama Simeona
O & G Specialist
Tuvalu family Health Association
Funafuti
Email – miliamasimeona@ymail.com

Samoa

Dr Salote Vaai
TTM Hospital
Apia, Samoa
National Health Services
Private Mail Bag, Apia, Samoa
Phone: (685) 22905
Email – salotevaai1987@gmail.com

Robyn Roache
Midwife
Email – robynluiyuen12@gmail.com

Solomon Islands

Dr Leanne Panisi
O & G Specialist
National Referral Hospital
P.O. Box 349, Honiara
Email – vatumanivo@gmail.com

Jenny Gaiofa
Secretary PSRH Local Organising Committee
Email – jgaiofa@moh.gov.sb

Jessie Larui
President of Solomon Islands Midwifery Society
Email – laruijessie@gmail.com

Vanuatu

Dr Tony Harry
O&G Specialist
Port Vila Central Hospital
P.O. Box 1211
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Email – tharry@vanuatu.gov.vu

Ms Debbie Fred
Midwife
Email – dfred@vanuatu.gov.vu

Newsletter Sign-Up

[mc4wp_form id=”3422″] facebook_circle_color-128icon128-2x

Contact Us

Pacific Society for Reproductive Health Address: 525 Remuera Rd, New Zealand, 1050 Phone No.: +649 5235254 Fax No. :  +649 523 5253 Email :  secretariat@psrh.org.nz